Gå til hovedinnhold

The Bjerknes Centre is a collaboration on climate research, between the University of Bergen, Uni Research, the Institute of Marine Research, Nansen Environmental and Remote Sensing Centre.

Stabsliste

Last name First name Institution E-mail Category Arbeidssted Kontor nr Telefon
Furevik Tore GFI UIB tore.furevik@gfi.uib.no Direktør GFI SKD1eØ 55582691/ 98 67 72 26
Balino Beatriz GFI-UIB beatriz.balino@skd.uib.no Adm GFI Ø109 55584979
Sylte Gudrun Uni Research Climate gudrun.sylte@uni.no Kommunikasjon GFI Ø209 55583297/ 40856457
Grong Ellen GFI-UIB ellen.grong@adm.uib.no Resepsjon GFI Ø209 55589803
               
               
               
Adakudlu Muralidhar Uni Research Climate murali@uni.no Postdoc GFI Ø217 55582594
Asplin Lars IMR lars.asplin@imr.no Forsker/ Scientist IMR 117 99404871
Asteman Irina Polovodova Uni Research Climate irina.asteman@uni.no Postdoc Uni Research Climate 471 55588697
Azad Roohollah GFI-UIB Roohollah.Azad@gfi.uib.no Postdoc GFI Ø303 55589824
Bachem Paul Uni Research Climate Paul.Bachem@uni.no Ph.d student GFI 492 55583702
Bakhoday Mostafa GFI-UIB Mostafa.Bakhoday@gfi.uib.no Postdoc GFI M103 55582627
Bakke Jostein GEO-UIB jostein.bakke@geo.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist/ Scientist GEO   55583503
Bellerby Richard NIVA richard.bellerby@niva.no Forsker/ Scientist NIVA   90899256
Bentsen Mats Uni Research Climate mats.bentsen@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist Met Oslo   22963385
Bergh Jon NERSC jon.bergh@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC   45863097
Bertino Laurent NERSC laurent.bertino@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC   93456215
Bethke Ingo Uni Research Climate ingo.bethke@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø307 55583823
Bhatt Bhuwan Uni Research Climate bhuwan.bhatt@uni.no Ph.d student GFI Ø217 55588841
Birks Hilary BIO-UIB Hilary.Birks@bio.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist BIO   55583325
Birks John BIO-UIB John.Birks@bio.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist BIO 4B16 55583350
Bjune Anne Uni Research Climate Anne.Bjune@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist BIO 497 55583335
Bohlinger Patrik GFI-UIB patrik.bohlinger@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI Ø303 55582643
Bonitz Fabian Uni Research Climate Fabian.bonitz@uni.no Ph.d student GFI 494 55588775
Botnen Helle GFI-UIB helle.botnen@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI 479 92483073
Bouillon Sylvain NERSC sylvain.bouillon@nersc.no Postdoc NERSC   92630730
Bradshaw Catherine GFI-UIB catherine.bradshaw@gfi.uib.no Postdoc GFI Ø108 55584787
Breines Ragna GFI-UIB ragna.breines@gfi.uib.no ResClim GFI M101 55582608
Brendryen Jo GEO-UIB jo.brendryen@geo.uib.no Postdoc GEO   55 58 26 29
Budgell Paul IMR paul.budgell@imr.no Forsker/ Scientist     55238500
Carrassi Alberto NERSC alberto.carrassi@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC   46747817
Chen Linling NERSC linling.chen@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC   45246341
Chen Youmin Uni Research Climate youmin.chen@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø317 55582434
Ciasto Laura GFI-UIB laura.ciasto@gfi.uib.no Postdoc GFI Ø301 55583824
Clotten Caroline Uni Research Climate caroline.clotten@uni.no Ph.d student Uni Research Climate 492 55583702
Counillon Francois NERSC Francois.Counillon@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC   45288557
Daae Kjersti GFI kjersti.daae@gfi.uib.no ph.d. student GFI    
Daewel Ute NERSC ute.daewel@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC   40762362
Dahl Svein Olaf GEOG-UIB svein.dahl@geog.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GEOG   55583065
Dahl Andersson Carin Uni Research Climate carin.andersson@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist Uni Research Climate 475 55583216
Darelius Elin GFI-UIB elin.darelius@gfi.uib.no Postdoc GFI Ø215B 55582599
Davy Richard NERSC richard.davy@nersc.no Postdoc NERSC   40643028
de Lange Tor GFI-UIB tor.lange@gfi.uib.no Teknisk GFI 583 55582687
de Schepper Stijn Uni Research Climate stijn.deschepper@uni.no Postdoc Uni Research Climate 471 55583826
de Wet Pierre GFI-UIB Pierre.deWet@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI M103 55582621
Demissie Teferi Uni Research Climate teferi.demissie@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI   55588778
Dokken Trond Uni Research Climate trond.dokken@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist Uni Research Climate 495 55589801
Drange Helge GFI-UIB helge.drange@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI M127 55582653/ 977 40 589
Drinkwater Ken IMR ken.drinkwater@imr.no Forsker/ Scientist IMR   97675592
Dylmer Christian Uni Research Climate christian.dylmer@uni.no Postdoc Uni Research Climate 595 55589858
Eide Marie GFI-UIB marie.eide@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI Ø108 55584783
Eldevik Tor GFI-UIB tor.eldevik@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI SKD1eØ 55588731
Esau Igor NERSC igor.ezau@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC   47399690
Farmer Liz GEO-UIB elizabeth.farmer@geo.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GEO 3121 55583526
Felde Vivian Uni Research Climate Vivian.Felde@uni.no Ph.d student Uni Research Climate   55588127
Fer Ilker GFI-UIB ilker.fer@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI M126 55582580
Fremme Astrid GFI-UIB astrid.fremme@gfi.uib.no Stipendiat/ PhD Candidate GFI    
Fröb Friederike GFI-UIB friederike.frob@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI Ø108 55584789
Furevik Tore GFI-UIB tore.furevik@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI SKD1eØ 55582691
Galaasen Eirik GEO-UIB eirik.galaasen@geo.uib.no Postdoc GEO   55588116
Gao Yongqi NERSC yongqi.gao@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC   45243709
Gao Shuang GFI-UIB shuang.gao@gfi.uib.no Postdoc Uni Research Climate Ø320 55588706
Gjerde Marthe GEO-UIB marthe.gjerde@geo.uib.no Ph.d student GEO 3138 55588110
Gleixner Stephanie GFI-UIB stephanie.gleixner@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI Ø306 55582889
Goris Nadine GFI-UIB nadine.goris@gfi.uib.no Postdoc GFI Ø314 55582891
Guo Chuncheng GFI-UIB chuncheng.guo@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø215 55582718
Gupta Alok Kumar Uni Research Climate alok.gupta@uni.no Teknisk GFI ø317 55589802
Haflidason Haflidi GEO-UIB haflidi.haflidason@geo.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GEO 3146 55583501
Hannisdal Bjarte GEO-UIB bjarte.hannisdal@geo.uib.no Postdoc GEO   55588763
Haugan Peter GFI-UiB peter.haugan@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI M233 55582678
He Yanchun NERSC yanchun.he@nersc.no Postdoc NERSC    
Heinze Christoph GFI-UIB christoph.heinze@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø302 55589844
Hezel Paul GFI-UIB paul.hezel@gfi.uib.no Postdoc GFI Ø301 55584657
Hjøllo Solfrid IMR solfrid.hjollo@imr.no Forsker/ Scientist IMR 108 95167326
Hoffmann Friederike GFI-UIB friederike.hoffmann@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientistorskningskoordinator GFI M129a 55588795
Hughes Anna GEO-UIB anna.hughes@geo.uib.no Postdoc GEO 3143 55588109
Håvik Lisbeth GFI-UIB lisbeth.havik@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI    
Ilicak Mehmet Uni Research Climate mehmet.ilicak@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI ø307 55589829
Irvali Nil GEO-UIB nil.irvali@geo.uib.no Postdoc GEO 589 55588116
Ivanova Detelina NERSC detelina.ivanova@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC/GFI 104 46541963
Ivanova Natalia NERSC natalia.ivanova@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC   46413869
Jansen Eystein GEO-UIB eystein.jansen@geo.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI ø209 55583491
Jeansson Emil Uni Research Climate emil.jeansson@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist Uni Research Climate 573 55589833
Jenks Catherine BIO-UIB cathy.jenks@bio.uib.no Teknisk BIO 4B07 55584452
Jensen Mari Fjaldstad GEO-UiB mari.f.jensen@geo.uib.no Ph.d student GEO Ø108 55584786
Johannessen Truls GFI-UIB truls.johannessen@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Allegt 55, 579 55584327
Keenlyside Noel GFI-UIB noel.keenlyside@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø207 55582032
Keiderling Stefan GFI-UIB stefan.keiderling@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI Ø303 55582624
King Martin Uni Research Climate martin.king@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI 216 55588115
Kleiven Kikki GEO-UIB kikki@uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GEO   55583535
Knudsen Erlend GFI-UIB erlend.knudsen@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI Ø108 55584755
Kolstad Erik Uni Research Climate erik.kolstad@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø222 55582432
Koseki Shunya GFI-UIB shunya.koseki@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI    
Kristiansen Trond IMR trond.kristiansen@imr.no Forsker/ Scientist IMR    
Kumer Valerie GFI-UIB valerie.kumer@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI Ø303 55582672
Kvamstø Nils Gunnar GFI-UIB nilsg@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI M231 55582898
Lambert Erwin GFI-UIB erwin.lambert@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI Ø108 55584785
Landa Camilla GFI-UIB camilla.landa@gfi.uib.no Teknisk GFI Ø104  
Langebroek Petra Uni Research Climate petra.langebroek@uni.no Postdoc GFI Ø318 55582461
Langehaug Helene R. NERSC helene.langehaug@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC   46543685
Lauritzen Stein Erik GEO-UIB stein.lauritzen@geo.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GEO 3050/3158 55583508
Lauvset Siv Uni Research Climate siv.lauvset@gfi.uib.no Postdoc Uni Research Climate 471 55589834
Lee Hanna Uni Research Climate hanna.lee@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist Uni Research Climate   55588697
Li Camille GFI-UIB camille.li@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø103 55583705
Li Lu Uni Research Climate lu.li@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø221 55582640
Lie Øyvind Uni Research Climate oyvind.lie@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist Uni Research Climate 498 55599830
Lind Sigrid Gjessing IMR sigrid.lind@imr.no Ph.d student IMR   48218555
Linge Henriette GEO-UIB henriette.linge@geo.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GEO 3147B 55583528
Lorentzen Torbjørn Uni Research Climate torbjorn.lorentzen@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø207b 55582505
Loose Nora GEO UiB nora.loose@geo.uib.no Ph.D GEO Ø107  
Lygre Kjetil NERSC kjetil.lygre@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC   45225135
Mangerud Jan GEO-UIB jan.mangerud@geo.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GEO   55583504
Mayer Stephanie Uni Research Climate Stephanie.Mayer@uni.no Postdoc GFI Ø202 55588713
Meckler Nele UiB nele.meckler@uib.no Forsker/Scientist Geo 3118 55583530
Mendes Susana GFI-UIB susana.mendes@gfi.uib.no Postdoc GFI Ø215 55588709
Mesquita Michel Uni Research Climate michel.mesquita@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø224 55582640
Meyer Stefanie GFI-UIB Stefanie.Meyer@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientistorskningskoordinator GFI Ø312 55582088
Michel Clio GFI-UIB clio.michel@gfi.uib.no Postdoc GFI Ø320 55582626
Miles Martin Uni Research Climate martin.miles@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist Uni Research Climate   55584323
Miles Victoria NERSC victoria.miles@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC   45512871
Mjell Tor Uni Research Climate tor.mjell@uni.no Ph.d student GEO   55589869
Moree Anne GFI-UIB anne.moree@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI Ø305 55589840
Mork Kjell Arne IMR kjell.arne.mork@imr.no Forsker/ Scientist IMR   55906541
Myksvoll Mari S. IMR mari.skuggedal.myksvoll@imr.no Postdoc IMR   97196500
Nesje Atle GEO-UIB atle.nesje@geo.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GEO   55583602
Nilsen Jan Even NERSC even@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC   46508614
Ninnemann Ulysses GEO-UIB ulysses.ninnemann@geo.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GEO   55583521
Nisancioglu Kerim GEO-UiB kerim.nisancioglu@geo.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GEO Ø102B 55589866
Nummelin Aleksi GFI-UIB aleksi.nummelin@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI SKD1eØ 55584780
Ogawa Fumiaki GFI-UIB fumiaki.ogawa@gfi.uib.no Postdoc GFI 137A 45066207
Olafsdottir Sædis GEO-UIB saedis.olafsdottir@geo.uib.no Postdoc GEO    
Olason Einar NERSC einar.olason@nersc.no Postdoc NERSC   46610584
Olsen Are GFI-UIB are.olsen@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI SKD1eØ 55584781
Omar Abdirahman Uni Research Climate abdirahman.omar@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist Uni Research Climate 581 55584330
Omrani Nour-Edine GFI-UIB nomrani@geomar.de Postdoc GFI    
Onarheim Ingrid GFI-UIB ingrid.onarheim@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI Ø108 55584782
Oppedal Lea Toska GEO-UIB lea.oppedal@geo.uib.no Ph.d student GEO 3138 55588110
Orsolini Yvan NILU Yvan.orsolini@nilu.no Forsker/ Scientist NILU   63898183
Ostrowski Marek IMR mareko@imr.no Forsker/ Scientist IMR   93833564
Otterå Odd-Helge Uni Research Climate odd.ottera@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø310 55589816
Outten Stephen NERSC stephen.outten@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC   45425074
Pariyar Sunil Kumar GFI-UIB   Ph.d student GFI    
Pedersen Vivi GEO-UIB vivi.pedersen@geo.uib.no Postdoc GEO   55583680
Petersson Algot GFI-UIB algot.petersson@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI Ø215 55582990
Pfeil Benjamin GFI-UIB benjamin.pfeil@gfi.uib.no Teknisk GFI Ø305 55589839
Primo Rocio Castanio GFI-UIB rocio.primo@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI   55588445
Rajasakaren Balamuralli Uni Research Climate Balamuralli.Rajasakaren@uni.no Ph.d student UNI 589 55589823
Rampal Pierre NERSC rampal@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC   45512910
Reeve Mathew Uni Research Climate mathew.reeve@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø313 55582590
Reuder Joachim GFI-UiB joachim.reuder@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI M206 55588433
Risebrobakken Bjørg Uni Research Climate Bjorg.Risebrobakken@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist Uni Research Climate 585 55584321
Rodriguez-Crespo Lander GFI-UIB lander.crespo@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI M137  
Røthe Torgeir GEO-UIB torgeir.rothe@geo.uib.no Ph.d student GEO   55588105
Samuelsen Annette NERSC annette.samuelsen@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC   45254927
Sandvik Mari GFI-UIB mari.sandvik@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI M230 55582597
Sandquist Erik Uni Research Climate erik.sandquist@uni.no Forsker/ Scientistorskningskoordinator Uni Research Climate   55589807
Sandø Anne Britt IMR anne.britt.sandoe@imr.no Forsker/ Scientist IMR   93434060
Schemm Sebastian GFI-UIB Sebastian.Schemm@gfi.uib.no Postdoc GFI   94979984
Schrum Corinna GFI-UIB corinna.schrum@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI M126 55582620
Schwinger Jörg GFI-UIB jorg.schwinger@gfi.uib.no Postdoc GFI Ø314 55583709
Shen Mao-Lin GFI-UIB Maolin.Shen@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø306 55584654
Skagseth Øystein IMR oystein.skagseth@imr.no Forsker/ Scientist IMR   55906527
Skjelvan Ingunn Uni Research Climate ingunn.skjelvan@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist Uni Research Climate 575 55 58 42 68
Skogen Morten IMR morten.skogen@imr.no Forsker/ Scientist IMR   917 12 689
Skoglund Rannveig GEOG-UIB Rannveig.Skoglund@geog.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GEOG   55 58 34 98
Smedsrud Lars H. GFI-UiB larsh@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI M135 55582638
Sobolowski Stefan Uni Research Climate stefan.sobolowski@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø222 55 58 35 25
Sodemann Harald GFI-UIB harald.sodemann@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI   55 58 29 74
Sorokina Svetlana UIB svetlana.sorokina@uib.no Postdoc GFI   55 58 87 06
Sorteberg Asgeir GFI-UIB asgeir.sorteberg@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI M205 55582693
Spengler Thomas GFI-UIB thomas.spengler@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI M229 55589846
Spensberger Clemens GFI-UIB clemens.spensberger@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø320 55583141
Strømsøe Jørund Uni Research Climate jorund.stromsoe@uni.no Postdoc Uni Research Climate 479 55 58 35 58
Støren Eivind GEOG-UIB Eivind.Storen@geog.uib.no Postdoc GEOG   55 58 30 64
Suo Lingling NERSC lingling.suo@nersc.no Forsker/ Scientist NERSC   452 40 549
Svendsen John-Inge GEO-UIB John.Svendsen@geo.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GEO 3142 55 58 35 10
Svendsen Lea NERSC lea.svendsen@nersc.no Ph.d student NERSC   452 46 235
Søiland Henrik IMR henrik@imr.no Forsker/ Scientist IMR   926 95 447
Sørland Silje GFI-UIB silje.sorland@gfi.uib.no Ph.d student GFI M230 55582615
Tisserand Amandine Aline Uni Research Climate amandine.tisserand@uni.no Ph.d student Uni Research Climate 479 55 58 98 06
Tjiputra Jerry Uni Research Climate jerry.tjiputra@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø305 55588699
Toniazzo Thomas Uni Research Climate thomas.toniazzo@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø307 55584322
Trofimova Tamara Uni Research Climate Tamara.trofimova@uni.no Ph.d student Uni Research Climate 494 55 58 87 74
van der Bilt Willem GEO-UIB willemvanderbilt@geo.uib.no Ph.d student GEO 3138 45128612
Vasskog Kristian Uni Research Climate kristian.vasskog@uni.no Postdoc Uni Research Climate   55 58 87 78
Vikebø Frode IMR frode.vikeboe@imr.no Forsker/ Scientist IMR   938 72 238
Viste Ellen Marie GFI-UIB ellen.viste@gfi.uib.no Postdoc GFI Ø205 55584393
Våge Kjetil GFI-UIB kjetil.vage@gfi.uib.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø215 55582605
Wang Yiguo NERSC yiguo.wang@nersc.no Postdoc NERSC   466 36 012
Wehde Henning IMR henningw@imr.no Forsker/ Scientist IMR   948 50 727
Werner Johannes GEO-UIB johannes.werner@geo.uib.no Postdoc GEO 3149 55588105
Wettstein Justin COAS justin.wettstein@coas.oregonstate.edu Forsker/ Scientist COAS    
Wittmeier Hella GEO-UIB hella.wittmeier@geo.uib.no Ph.d student GEO 3138 55588110
Wolf Tobias NERSC tobias.wolf@nersc.no Ph.d student NERSC   92277530
Zhang Zhongshi Uni Research Climate zhongshi.zhang@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø313 55582636
Østerhus Svein Uni Research Climate svein.osterhus@uni.no Forsker/ Scientist GFI Ø203 55582607
Ådlandsvik Bjørn IMR bjoern.aadlandsvik@imr.no Forsker/ Scientist IMR 116 979 67 692
Åkesson Henning GEO-UiB Henning.Akesson@geo.uib.no Ph.d student GFI Ø108 55584784
Årthun Marius GFI-UIB marius.arthun@gfi.uib.no Postdoc GFI Ø108 55584788